BritPack and BritPack Only
3 years ago
Marcus Foster Part of Flowerpot Sessions. Out May 30

Communion Records (the independent label founded Mumford & Sons’ Ben Lovett, producer Ian Grimble and Kev Jones) release their stunning double album ‘Flowerpot Sessions’ on Monday, 30th May.

As we count down to the release, Communion have made public a teaser video of the Flowerpot Sessions over on their YouTube channel. It features interviews and performances from members of Mumford & Sons, Lissie, Damien Rice, Mt. Desolation, Kill It Kid, Sarah Blasko, Marcus Foster, Kyla La Grange, Angus & Julia Stone, Matthew & The Atlas and many more.

If you’re familiar with the Communion Records name but know little else about the label then watch this to get a feel for everything about it and the fine folks involved….


  1. offerupthedeep reblogged this from britpackonly
  2. britpackonly posted this
Powered by Tumblr Designed by:Doinwork